top of page

April Fools Day

It has been a good day, even though it is April Fools day.]

To celebrate the end of our mock exams I went for an after school sup session. Yeah!! When we got there it was about knee high (if that) but went out anyway because dad said it would get better with the tide coming in. I was out with mum (who is learning to SUP surf, and is starting to catch waves standing up) as the swell slowley increased, I ended up moving further and further down the beach, and found a nice sand bank that was peeling right!

It was good because there was a slight offshore wind holding them up which meant that I could get quite a bit of speed up on them also they picked up to about shoulder high and glassy on the sets. it was a night for aerial practice! I haven't got one yet but I'm getting close :-)

More pictures in Gallery

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page