top of page

Escape 9'1 x 24"


I'm still learning how to surf these boards over 7 feet long, but it's as much fun as my small ones! Testing out my Escape 9'1 x 24" at 90ltrs in some lumpy, flat windy waves. Still it was a hoot! Perfect for those less than perfect days. Nothing epic, but it can make the most out of anything.

This is a great board and if you go to Escape SUP they could help you design one to suit you perfectly, now there's no excuse to not be getting out on the water all the time! It actually turns pretty well for a longboard too. With a bit more practice I'm hoping to get this thing diled!

Keep an eye out because I'm gonna start making a video for my small square board soon, hopefully with some better waves ;-)

Oh and don't forget to pick up a copy of Stand Up Paddle Mag UK in the September/October edition. Just sayin'...


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page